TRF Home Page
Royal – Home Page

FIS 2012 Board Announced

Foundation of Indian Studies (FIS) announced its board for the year 2012.  From left:  Krishna Vavilala (Founder – Chairman ), Dr. Nik Nikam (Director), Manisha Mehta (Director), Surender Talwar (Director), Ellen Goldberg (Director), Dr. Rajendar Aparasu (Director), Vikas Jhingran (Director) and Vatsa Kumar (Secretary). Not in the picture: Parul Fernandes (Vice Chair), Meera Kapur, Col. Dr.Raj Bhalla, Swapan Dhairyawan, Dr. Sujit sansgiry, Dr. Michele Verma and Bashist Sharma. Photo by J.R.Lakhani

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Buzz This
Vote on DZone
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Kick It on
Shout it
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *