Southwestern National Bank’s Scholarship Awards Ceremony


HOUSTON: On June 21, Southwestern National Bank hosted its 13th Annual Scholarship Awards Ceremony. Recipients, Kelly Tseng, Charlie Zong, Laura Li and Bowen Mei, were each presented with a $1,000 scholarship by Chairman C.K. Lee and CEO Gary Owens, who congratulated them and wished them all a bright and successful future.SWNP_iN

Dallas Regional President, Mohammed Younus, also presented recipient, Michelle Wen, with a $1,000 scholarship on June 18, 2018 at the Dallas Regional Office. 
(Member FDIC)